Untitled Document
Please feel free to contact via email, for immediate response contact info@sbbwu.edu.pk
S.No Department/Office/Section E-mail Phone Fax
1 Vice Chancellor Office vc@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9212422/9224777 +92-91-9211858
2 Dean Office dean@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-2593230 +92-91-9224710
3 Registrar Office registrar@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224700 +92-91-9224707
4 Deputy Registrar d.registrar@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224700 +92-91-9224707
5 Provost Office provost@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224705 +92-91-9224710
6 Treasury Wing Office 1 treasurer@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9213841 +92-91-9224710
7 Treasury Wing Office 2 accounts@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9211289 +92-91-9224710
8 Controller Examination controllerexams@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9210995 +92-91-9224710
9 Examination Section controllerexams@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9210632 +92-91-9224710
10 Examination Dealing Section assttcontroller2@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9212287 +92-91-9224710
11 Directorate of Administration da@sbbwu.edu.pk / ada@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9239766/9224711/811 +92-91-9224710
12 Academics Section academics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224707 +92-91-9224708
13 Admission Section a.r.a@sbbwu.edu.pk/admissions@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9211237 +92-91-9224710
14 Affiliation Section ar2.affiliations@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9239634 +92-91-9224710
15 Directorate of Works dow@sbbwu.edu.pk, pdworks@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9239772/9224702 +92-91-9224710
16 Establishment Section establishment@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9212202 +92-91-9224707
17 Examination Section controllerexams@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9212287 +92-91-9224704
18 IT Centre info@sbbwu.edu.pk , itc@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224770 +92-91-9224710
19 Journal journal@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9211197 +92-91-9224710
20 Library (City Campus) librarian@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9239771 +92-91-9224704
21 Central Library(Larama Campus) librarian@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224749 +92-91-9224710
22 Meeting Section a.r.m@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9212442 +92-91-9224707
23 Affiliation and Monitoring Cell ar2.affiliations@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9210633 +92-91-9224710
24 ORIC oric@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9239245 +92-91-9224710
25 P & D Section pdworks@sbbwu.edu.pk, plandev@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9239772 +92-91-9224710
26 Publication Office publications@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9239364 +92-91-9224710
27 Quality Enhancement Cell qec@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224704 +92-91-9224710
28 Directorate of Sports sports@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224701 +92-91-9224710
29 Liaison Officer(Larama) liasion@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224733 +92-91-9224710
30 University Advancement Office advancement@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9213458 +92-91-9224710
31 Department of Bioinformatics bioinformatics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224790 +92-91-9224710
32 Department of Computer Science cs@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224769 +92-91-9224710
33 Department of Economics economics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224760 +92-91-9224710
34 Department of Education Education@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224815 +92-91-9224710
35 Department of English english@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9211928 +92-91-9224710
36 Department of Fine Arts finearts@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224772 +92-91-9224710
37 Department of Islamiyat islamiyat@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9211237 +92-91-9224710
38 Department of Physics physics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224703 +92-91-9224710
39 Department of Law law@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224814 +92-91-9224710
40 Department of Management Sciences mscience@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224780 +92-91-9224710
41 Department of Mathematics maths@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9239442 +92-91-9224710
42 Department of Microbiology microbiology@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9239157 +92-91-9224710
43 Department of Political Science pscience@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224771 +92-91-9224710
44 Department of Psychology psychology@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224759 +92-91-9224710
45 Department of Statistics statistics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224706 +92-91-9224710
46 Department of Urdu urdu@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224810 +92-91-9224710
47 Department of Bio-Chemistry biochemistry@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224813 +92-91-9224710
48 Department of Chemistry chemistry@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224706 +92-91-9224710
49 Department of History history@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224810 +92-91-9224710
50 Department of Zoology zoology@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224810 +92-91-9224710
51 Psychotheraputic Centre psychologicalcentre@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9239364 +92-91-9224710
52 Women Development Center womendev@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9211237 +92-91-9224710
53 ERCP ercpeshawar@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224816 +92-91-9224710
54 Hostel(Larama Campus) hostel@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224800 +92-91-9224710
55 Main Gate(Larama Campus) - +92-91-9224755 +92-91-9224710
56 CCTV Control Room - +92-91-9224812 +92-91-9224710