

Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk

Status of Candidates after Test

The Interview of Qualified Candidates will be conducted on

Thursday/24.10.2019 at 10:00 am

Venue: Committee Room, Main Campus, Larama

Passing Marks: 60%

| Department of Microbiology | | | | | |
|----------------------------|------------------|-------------------|---------------|--|--|
| S.No | Name | Father's Name | Status | | |
| 1. | Aasma Farooq | Umer Farooq | Qualified | | |
| 2. | Afshan Bibi | Saif Ullah | Not Qualified | | |
| 3. | Asma Riaz | Riaz Ahmad | Absent | | |
| 4. | Amal Inayat | Inayat Ullah Shah | Not Qualified | | |
| 5. | Chand Bibi | Imran Ullah | Not Qualified | | |
| 6. | Hafsa Safdar | Safdar Ali | Absent | | |
| 7. | Hira Faiz | Faiz Muhammad | Not Qualified | | |
| 8. | Hina Gul | Munfiat Khan | Not Qualified | | |
| 9. | Humaira | Yar Wali Khan | Not Qualified | | |
| 10. | Javeria Amjad | Amjad Ali | Qualified | | |
| 11. | Kainat | Irshad Khan | Not Qualified | | |
| 12. | Kalsoom Abdullah | Abdullah | Absent | | |
| 13. | Kanwal Tahir | Tahir Pervez | Absent | | |
| 14. | Laiba Iman | Mohammad Ismail | Absent | | |

| 15. | Maryam Rashid | Rashid Mehmood | Qualified |
|-----|-------------------|--------------------------------|---------------|
| 16. | Momal Ghaffar | Abdul Ghaffar | Not Qualified |
| 17. | Nadia Liaqat | Liaqat Ali | Not Qualified |
| 18. | Nida Raza | Sajjad Ahmad | Not Qualified |
| 19. | Nusrat | Waim Khan | Qualified |
| 20. | Rukhsar Khan | Naseeb Gul | Not Qualified |
| 21. | Rukhsar Niaz | Khwaja Niaz | Qualified |
| 22. | Sabawoon Wahab | Raham Ul Wahab | Not Qualified |
| 23. | Sadaf Farid | Muhammad Farid Khan Khattak | Not Qualified |
| 24. | Sadaf Kainat | Muhammad Sher | Absent |
| 25. | Sadia Siddique | Muhammad Siddique | Not Qualified |
| 26. | Saha Mushtaq Khan | Mushtaq Khan | Absent |
| 27. | Sara Islam | Muhammad Islam | Qualified |
| 28. | Sana Iftikhar | Iftikhar Ahmad | Absent |
| 29. | Sawaira Gul | Muhammad Fayaz | Not Qualified |
| 30. | Seema Zahir | Zahir Ullah | Not Qualified |
| 31. | Shah Iram | Qazi Siyar Ahmad | Not Qualified |
| 32. | Sidra Khan | Fazal Khan | Not Qualified |
| 33. | Zainab Bibi | Jehanzeb | Not Qualified |
| 34. | Zubaida Begum | Nizam Ud Din | Not Qualified |