

Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar

Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk

Status of Candidates after Test

The Interview of Qualified Candidates will be conducted on Thursday/24.10.2019 at 10:00 am

Venue: Committee Room, Main Campus, Larama

Passing Marks: 60%

Department of Psychology						
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Status			
1.	Aafra Zeb	Muhammad Zeb	Absent			
2.	Aiman Waheed	Abdul Waheed	Absent			
3.	Aiysha Saeed	Saeed Akhtar	Absent			
4.	Alina	Shah Jehan	Qualified			
5.	Ambreen	Muhammad Khan	Absent			
6.	Ammama	Muhammad Ishfaq	Not Qualified			
7.	Aqsa Naeem	Naeem Iqbal	Qualified			
8.	Ayesha Ahmad Durrani	Ahmad Yar Durrani	Not Qualified			
9.	Brakhna	Raza Khan	Not Qualified			
10.	Faiza Bibi	Abdul Ghawas	Not Qualified			
11.	Faiza Khan		Qualified			
12.	Fatima Ruby	Iftikhar Ahmad	Qualified			
13.	Gulalai Bibi	Rahmat Ali	Qualified			
14.	Gul Rukh	Rehmat Gul	Not Qualified			
15.	Hafsa Bibi	Maqsood Jan	Not Qualified			
16.	Haleema Khatoon	Fida Hussain	Not Qualified			

17.	Hasina Zahoor	Zahoor Ahmed	Not Qualified
18.	Hina Gul	Khalid Khan	Qualified
19.	Iram Jani	Faqeer Hussain	Absent
20.	Huma Zafar	Syed Zafar Ahmad Shah	Qualified
21.	Javaria Abid	Abid Zaman	Qualified
22.	Jaweria Kulsoom	Atif Gul	Qualified
23.	Kainat Bibi	Muhammad Ayaz Khan	Qualified
24.	Khizra Awan	Muhammad Hafeez Awan	Not Qualified
25.	Khushnood Zia	Syed Zia Ali Shah	Qualified
26.	Komal Naz	Sharif Muhammad	Qualified
27.	Laila Ajmal	Muhammad Ajmal Khan	Qualified
28.	Laraib Munsif	Munsif Khan	Qualified
29.	Maryam Khan	Hamayun Khan	Not Qualified
30.	Mashal	Shakeel	Qualified
31.	Mashal Haider	Haider Zaman	Not Qualified
32.	Nadia	Ashiq Hussain	Qualified
33.	Naila Afridi	Sahib Noor	Not Qualified
34.	Nagina Hidayat	Hidayat Ullah	Qualified
35.	Neelam Mahal	Mintaj Gul	Qualified
36.	Numra Shah	Saleem Shah	Qualified
37.	Nuzhat	Jangrez Khan	Not Qualified
38.	Qurrat-Ul-Ain	Muhammad Ali	Not Qualified
39.	Rabia	Hidayat Ullah	Not Qualified
	1		

40.	Rabiba Ahmad	Ghufran Ahmad	Not Qualified
41.	Sadaf Naz	Wisal Muhammad	Not Qualified
42.	Saima Shah	Nadar Shah	Not Qualified
43.	Samman Aman	Syed Aman Ullah Shah	Qualified
44.	Sana Gul	Mian Liaqat Shah	Not Qualified
45.	Sana Gul	Gul Nawaz Khan	Absent
46.	Sara Gul	Hameed Gul	Not Qualified
47.	Shamim Akhtar	Hazrat Bilal	Not Qualified
48.	Shamsa Kanwal	Inayat Ullah	Qualified
49.	Sobia Shah	Zahir Shah	Absent
50.	Sumaira Farooq	Hussain Mehmood	Not Qualified
51.	Sumayya Asma	Shuaib Khan	Absent
52.	Summaya Gul	Ziarat Gul	Qualified
53.	Sumyya Gul	Gul Hassan	Qualified
54.	Summaiya Zerqesh	Muhammad Ismail	Absent
55.	Sunbal	Gul Mukhtiar	Absent
56.	Syeda Saira Ali	Syed Ali Shah	Not Qualified
57.	Syeda Qudsia Shahan Fatima	Syed Mazhar Ul Hassan	Qualified
58.	Tooba Qaiser	Qaiser Khan	Qualified
59.	Ume Kalsoom	Muhammad Hafeez	Qualified
60.	Wagma Khattak	Muhammad Younas Khattak	Not Qualified
61.	Zunera Sultan	Shoukat Ali Khan	Not Qualified