Provost Office

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar
University Avenue, Larama, Charsadda Road, Peshawar
Email: provost@sbbwu.edu.pk
Phone # 091-9224705

Master Admission Notification in Chagharmatti Hostel

It is notified for under mentioned students to submit their Hostel Admission Fee in the Office of Provost on 8th March 2021.

- 1. Download the following documents from university website;
 - i. Hostel Admission Form with three passport size photos
 - ii. Hostel Medical Form with Doctor's Attestation
 - iii. Visitor Form (Paste Visitor Photos)
 - iv. Health Declaration Form (From University Website)
- 2. Print Hostel Affidavit and Health Declaration on Stamp Paper separately
- 3. Complete form along with fee shall be submitted in Provost Office (Incomplete form is not acceptable)
- 4. For the F.Y 2020-2021, Hostel admission fee is Rs. 23511/- that will be submitted in two accounts partially
- i. An amount of Rs. **4000/-** will be required be deposited in **Hostel Account** on account of Hostel admission.
- ii. An amount of Rs. **19511/-** will be required be deposited in **University Account** on account of hostel admission
- 5. Bank deposit slip for Hostel admission will be issued from Provost office
- 6. If the applied for withdrawal/ Refund within seven days after depositing the dues, 85% of the amount deposited will be refunded. If this withdrawal is made after seventh but within fourteenth days, only 50% of the amount deposited will be refunded, thereafter, the student will not be entitled to any refund of fees, dues, etc.
- 7. Refund shall allow only on original slips
- 8. Gas Cylinders are not allowed
- 9. Take your own single bed mattress along necessary belongings

S. No	Name	Father Name
1	Fatima Rasool	Shahid Rasool
2	Balqees Bibi	Sultanat Khan
3	Muqadas	M. Naeem
4	Aisha Aman	Syed Amanullah
5	Asma Bibi	Kiramatullah
6	Naila Bibi	Kifayatullah
7	Nagina	Mir Alam
8	Riffat Jabeen	Habibullah
9	Faryal	Safdar Khan
10	Alia Aziz	Aziz Rehmat Khan
11	Shaista Bibi	Jamil Ahmad
12	Shahida Bibi	Kiramatullah
13	Aisha	Mukaram Khan
14	Samia Rahil	Muambar Khan
15	Sadia	Irshad
16	Kausar Raza	Raza Khan
17	Bibi Shaista	Taj M.
18	Irfana Sehba	Sadar Khan
19	Huma Bibi	Abdul Basir
20	Alveena	M. Sirajudin
21	Zahra Ali	Sartaj Ali