## **Provost Office**

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar University Avenue, Larama, Charsadda Road, Peshawar Email: provost@sbbwu.edu.pk **Phone** # 091-9224705

## Fourth Admission Notification in Chagharmatti Hostel

It is notified for the information of under mentioned candidates for hostel Admission.

It is intimated that admissions are open only in Chagharmatti hostel. Rooms shall allot to interested candidates only in Chagharmatti hostel. Internal hostel is jam-packed, there is no spare space for new admissions.

- 1. Download the following documents from university website;
  - i. Hostel Admission Form with three passport size photos
  - ii. Hostel Medical Form with Doctor's Attestation
  - iii. Visitor Form (Paste Visitor Photos)
  - iv. Health Declaration Form (From University Website)
- 2. Print Hostel Affidavit and Health Declaration on Stamp Paper separately
- Complete form along with fee shall be submitted in Provost Office on 14<sup>th</sup> Oct, 2020 to 16<sup>th</sup> Oct, 2020 (Incomplete form is not acceptable)
- 4. For the F.Y 2020, Hostel admission fee is Rs. 23511/- that will be submitted in two accounts partially
- i. An amount of Rs. **4000/-** will be required be deposited in **Hostel Account** on account of Hostel admission.
- ii. An amount of Rs. **19511/-** will be required be deposited in **University Account** on account of hostel admission
- 5. Bank deposit slip for Hostel admission will be issued from Provost office
- 6. If the applied for withdrawal/ Refund within seven days after depositing the dues, 85% of the amount deposited will be refunded. If this withdrawal is made after seventh but within fourteenth days, only 50% of the amount deposited will be refunded, thereafter, the student will not be entitled to any refund of fees, dues, etc.
- 7. Refund shall allow only on original slips
- 8. Take your basic belongings only and a mattress
- 9. Gas Cylinders are not allowed

S.No	Name	Father Name	S.No	Name	Father Name
1	Umama Khalid	Khalid Mehmood	22	Khadija Bibi	M. Rehan
2	Sara Hussain	Sardar Hussain	23	Kiran Kainat	M. Javed
3	Irum Rahman	Gul Rahman	24	Shanza Bibi	Durraj khan
4	Aisha Bibi	Abdur Rahman	25	Haleema BiBi	Abdul Sattar
5	Alveena Bibi	Abdul Wadood	26	Kainat	Haji Bahadar
6	Rida Gul	Shahid Ahmad	27	Sumaira Bibi	Babar Khan
7	Naila Zaman	Zaman Sher	28	Mehr Shadab	Ihsanullah Khan
8	Gulbia	Zahir M.	29	Saiqa Zaman	Zaman Sher
9	Aman Jan	Shah Jehan	30	Laila Khan	Rahim Dad Khan
10	Kiran Firdos	Firdos Khan	31	Marjan Bibi	M. Hanif Bacha
11	Fatima	Naeem Jan	32	Seena Hassan	Hassan Ali
12	Sana haleem	Fazal haleem	33	Faria Raza	M. Raza Shah
13	Hamala	Abdul Jalil	34	Naila Rashid	Abdur Rashid
14	Muskan Begum	Jehan Zaib	35	Saima	Wazir Azam
15	Tahira Gulfam	Shams Ur rehman	36	lqra Bibi	M.Jehan
16	Tahira Naz	Anwar Khan	37	Marwa khan	Amir ghazan
17	Kibria	M. Arif	38	Jalwa Umar	Hazrat Umar Khan
18	Iqra Begum	Sher Ali	39	Usra bibi	M. Rahman
19	Hamida bibi	sardar ali	40	Ayesha Tehseen	Tehseenullah
20	Laiba bibi	Khalid iqbal	41	Komal Naeem	Sabir Naeem
21	Khadija Gul	Farhad Ali	42	Halima Bibi	Abdul Sattar