## **Provost Office**

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar
University Avenue, Larama, Charsadda Road, Peshawar
Email: provost@sbbwu.edu.pk
Phone # 091-9224705

## M. Phil Admission Notification in Chagharmatti Hostel

It is notified for the information of under mentioned candidates for hostel Admission.

It is intimated that admissions are open only in Chagharmatti hostel. Rooms shall allot to interested candidates only in Chagharmatti hostel. Internal hostel is jam-packed, there is no spare space for new admissions.

- 1. Download the following documents from university website;
  - i. Hostel Admission Form with three passport size photos
  - ii. Hostel Medical Form with Doctor's Attestation
  - iii. Visitor Form (Paste Visitor Photos)
  - iv. Health Declaration Form (From University Website)
- 2. Print Hostel Affidavit and Health Declaration on Stamp Paper separately
- 3. Complete form along with fee shall be submitted in Provost Office on 23-11-2020 (Incomplete form is not acceptable)
- 4. Hostel admission fee is Rs. 23511/- that will be submitted in two accounts partially
- i. An amount of Rs. **4000/-** will be required be deposited in **Hostel Account** on account of Hostel admission.
- ii. An amount of Rs. **19511/-** will be required be deposited in **University Account** on account of hostel admission
- 5. Bank deposit slip for Hostel admission will be issued from Provost office
- 6. If the applied for withdrawal/ Refund within seven days after depositing the dues, 85% of the amount deposited will be refunded. If this withdrawal is made after seventh but within fourteenth days, only 50% of the amount deposited will be refunded, thereafter, the student will not be entitled to any refund of fees, dues, etc.
- 7. Refund shall allow only on original slips
- 8. Take your basic belongings only and a mattress
- 9. Gas Cylinders are not allowed

S.No	Student Name	Father Name
1	Hajira Zeb	Jahanzeb
2	Fariha Munir	Munir Hussain
3	Shandana	Noor Qayyum
4	Saira Khan	Muqarab Khan
5	Musarrat Parveen	Abdul Ghaffar
6	Amal Inayat	Inayatullah
7	Kainat Asif	Asif Khan
8	Iqra Begum	Sher Ali
9	Asma Khattak	Abdul Qayyum
10	Kainat	M. Umar
11	Sobia Naz	Tahir Khan
12	Lubna Bibi	M. Haroon