

Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar

Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk

List of Eligible/In Eligible Candidates

The Test of Eligible Candidates shall be conducted on Wednesday/02.11.2022 at 11:00 AM

Venue: Auditorium, SBBWUP Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Main Campus, Larama

Note: Those who have already passed GAT (General) conducted by NTS may not need to appear in the departrmental entry test.

M.Phil Economics (2022-2023)				
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Eligibility	Remarks/ Missing Docs
1.	Amna	Sher Rehman	Eligible	
2.	Ayesha Noor Malik	Malik Abdul Shahid	Eligible	Degree
3.	Naeem Akhtar	Sher Zada	Eligible	
4.	Nadia	Mohammad Aslam	Eligible	CNIC Fee
5.	Sabira Kiran	Ghulam Nabi	Eligible	Fee CNIC
6.	Samina Hassan	Hassan Mahmood	Eligible	
7.	Sana	Atta Ullah Khan	Eligible	
8.	Sohaila Begum	Mohammad Aslam	Eligible	M.Sc Degree, Fee
9.	Syeda Abeeha Fatima	Syed Museer Ali Shah	Eligible	
10	Touba Saman	Shoukat Javed	Eligible	