

Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar

Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk

List of Eligible/In Eligible Candidates

The Test of Eligible Candidates shall be conducted on Wednesday/02.11.2022 at 11:00 AM

Venue: Auditorium, SBBWUP Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Main Campus, Larama

Note: Those who have already passed GAT (General) conducted by NTS may not need to appear in the departrmental entry test.

M.Phil Education (2022-2023)				
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Eligibility	Remarks/ Missing Docs
1.	Alveena Ashiq	Ashiq Hussain	Eligible	
2.	Ambar Dad	Dad Khan	Eligible	Degrees
3.	Bahishta Aziz	Abdul Aziz	Eligible	
4.	Saima Noorin	Amir Nawab	Eligible	Degrees
5.	Saira	Mehruban	Eligible	
6.	Seema	Shah Zaman	Eligible	
7.	Shabana Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	Eligible	
8.	Sumayya Manzoor	Manzoor Ahmed	Eligible	