

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar Department of Management Science Eligible Candidates List for Entry Test(BBA) Session 2023

- 1. The candidates are considered eligible for entry test on the basis of information provided in their admission form. Therefore, those candidates who have failed any subject in their intermediate exam and or scored less than 45% (in aggregate) consider themselves not eligible for entry test.
- 2. A candidate who fail to appear in the entry test, shall not be facilitated.
- 3. The candidates are directed to write their full Name, Father Name and their Serial No. (as their enrollment number) on the answer sheet.

4. Errors and omissions excepted

4. Errors and omissions excepted.					
S.No/					
Enrollment					
No.	Form No.	Name	Father Name		
1	SBBWU-2023-3710	Laraib Ahmad	Adeel Ahmad		
2	SBBWU-2023-4151	Laiba gul	Masoom shah		
3	SBBWU-2023-1177	Kashaf Ul Eman	Kazim Ullah		
4	SBBWU-2023-2440	Faryal Tariq	Tariq Mehmood		
5	SBBWU-2023-2728	Laiba Ali	Safar ALi		
6	SBBWU-2023-1196	dua rohail	rohail anjum		
7	SBBWU-2023-1850	Shahzadi saba	Fazle mula		
8	SBBWU-2023-2334	Huda	Kashif Shahzad		
9	SBBWU-2023-2995	Eman Altaf	Muhammad Altaf		
10	SBBWU-2023-3284	Zarlish Jan	Joel Jan		
11	SBBWU-2023-2974	Noorulain	Khalid khan		
10	GDDWH 1 2022 1 625	7 ' 1 '1			
12	SBBWU-2023-1625	Zarnain sohail	Muhammad sohail		
10	CDDWII 2022 2207	Malada Xzan C	Chaill Malana 137		
13	SBBWU-2023-2285	Mehak Yousaf	Sheikh Muhammad Yousaf		
1.4	CDDWII 2022 4222	Hafaa Awaa	Molile Zohid A		
	SBBWU-2023-4223	Hafsa Awan	Malik Zahid Awan		
15	SBBWU-2023-120	FARHEEN IRFAN	IRFAN SALEEM		
4 -	CDDWII 2022 624	A * 337 . 1 . 1	NOOD III WALLAD ZAWD		
16	SBBWU-2023-634	Aiman Wahab	NOOR UL WAHAB ZAKIR		

17	SBBWU-2023-63	Gulalai	Mir Zaman
18	SBBWU-2023-1739	Nashaimon	Muhammad Kishwar
19	SBBWU-2023-3449	Mahnoor Fayaz	Fayaz ur Rehman
20	SBBWU-2023-2649	Munazza Shahid	Shahid Khan
21	CDDWII 2022 2060	Mahnoor samad	Abdul samad khan
21	SBBWU-2023-2860	Mannoor samad	Abdul samad knan
22	SBBWU-2023-2736	Hajira Yaqoob	Mohammad Yaqoob
	SBBWU-2023-3148	Afsha	Ilyas muhammad
24	SBBWU-2023-377	fareeha Sher	muhammad sher khan
25	SBBWU-2023-1834	 Fatima	Shams ur rehman
	SBBWU-2023-413	Sofia afridi	Liaqat Ali
27	SBBWU-2023-3833	WAJEEHA ISRAR	MUHAMMAD ISRAR
28	SBBWU-2023-11	Laiba ibrahim	Ibrahim khan
29	SBBWU-2023-3216	Hafsa Raza	Faheem Raza
30	SBBWU-2023-3412	Iqra zaman	Ali zaman
	SBBWU-2023-640	MAHNOOR	GUL RAHEEM KHAN
31	SBB 11 C 2023 0 10	IVI III (OOK	GCE TO MILLENT TOTAL
32	SBBWU-2023-2682	Masharib Mansoor	Khalid Mansoor
33	SBBWU-2023-819	Amna Bashir	Muhammad yasin
	SBBWU-2023-1446		Asif Rauf
35	SBBWU-2023-385	Laiba Tariq	Tariq Hussain
36	SBBWU-2023-2696	Summaiya	Rauf Khan
30	SBB W C 2023 2070	Summarya	Ruui Miuii
37	SBBWU-2023-1790	Urwa Muzaffar	Ghulam Muzaffar Hussain
38	SBBWU-2023-2998	Mahrroosh gul	Fasil iqbal
200	CDDWII 2022 1406	Voingt Dib:	Voyage Chal-
39	SBBWU-2023-1406	Kainat Bibi	Yousaf Shah
40	SBBWU-2023-1323	Naweera Munir	Hafiz Munir Ahmed
	SBBWU-2023-515	Bad e Saba	Muhammad Riaz
42	SBBWU-2023-2296	MALIKA	FAZAL MALIK
, -	GDDWH1 2022 1047	F	M P 1 1
43	SBBWU-2023-1065	Eman sethi	Musadiq ahmed sethi
44	SBBWU-2023-1734	Nida Zeb	Jehanzeb
	~22 ,, 0 2023 173T	1	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

	T	T	
45	SBBWU-2023-4184	Hafsa Shehryar	Shehryar
46	SBBWU-2023-2601	Saman	Sherzamankhan
47	SBBWU-2023-1096	ALEESHA IMRAN	IMRAN FAROOQ
48	SBBWU-2023-3246	Khushbakht	Zahid saeed
49	SBBWU-2023-2288	Moazma	Kamran
50	SBBWU-2023-2037	Hafza Ikram	Muhammad Ikram
51	SBBWU-2023-2586	Malaika Malik	Ghulam Fareed
52	SBBWU-2023-363	Munazza Riaz	Muhammad Riaz
53	SBBWU-2023-1404	Haleema Sadia	Saf Ur Rehman
54	SBBWU-2023-3006	syeda umama shehzadi	syed waqar ahmad
55	SBBWU-2023-2763	Areeba Siddiqui	Ghulam Kibriya

.

ination