Hosting of HEC Intervarsity Volleyball (Women) Championship 2014-2015

The Intervarsity Volleyball Women Championship (2014-2015) was organized at Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University from 12th May, to 15th May, 2015.

The manager meeting was held on 12th May, 2015 at HEC Regional Center Hayatabad Peshawar.

Total Participated Teams

The following  fourteen (14) teams participate in this Championship.

  1. Punjab University Lahore.
  2. University of Lahore. 
  3. Lahore College for Women University Lahore.
  4. Peshawar University Peshawar.
  5. University of Karachi.
  6. Iqra University Karachi.
  7. University of Sargodha.
  8. Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan.
  9. University of Gujrat.
  10. G.C.U Faisalabad.
  11. COMSATS Islamabad. 
  12. KUST  University, Kohat.
  13. Islamic University, Bahawalpur. 
  14. Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar. 

Opening Ceremony

The opening ceremony of Volleyball Championship was held in B.I.S.E Volley Ball Championship at 11:00 am Mr Amjid Afridi, Adviser to Chief Minister on Sports of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa graced the occasion as chief guest .

Before the start of the matches the Colour ceremony was started from the recitation of Holy Quran Asma Akram of Lahore College for Women University followed by Naat of Amna and smart March Past of all the participating teams.

Speaking on this occasion, Amjad Khan Afridi lauded the efforts of the SBBWU for holding the event in which 14 top teams are taking part. He said the Govt is very much keen to have these activities by involving teams from all across the province.

HEC Volly Ball Championship

  1. Online Casino India
  2. Best Aviator Game App In India
  3. Andar Bahar Online Game
  4. Casino App Real Money India
  5. Best Cricket Betting Sites In India
  6. Best Casino Game to Win Real Money
  7. Online Casino Games In India