CONTACT US

Please feel free to contact via email, for immediate response contact info@sbbwu.edu.pk

S # Department/Office/Section E-mail Phone Fax
1 Vice Chancellor Office vc@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224777 +92-91-9224778
2 Dean Office dean@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224777  
3 Registrar Office registrar@sbbwu.edu.pk
additionalregistrar@sbbwu.edu.pk
registrar1@sbbwu.edu.pk
+92-91-9224700
+92-91-9224707
 
4 Deputy Registrar d.registrar@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224700  
5 Provost Office provost@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224705  
6 Treasury Wing Office 1 treasurer@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224715  
7 Treasury Wing Office 2 accounts@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224714
+92-91-9224719
 
8 Controller Examination controllerexams@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224718  
9 Examination Section controllerexams@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224713
+92-91-9224716
 
10 Examination Dealing Section assttcontroller2@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224724  
11 Directorate of Administration da@sbbwu.edu.pk
ada@sbbwu.edu.pk
+92-91-9224811  
12 Academics Section academics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224708  
13 Admission Section a.r.a@sbbwu.edu.pk
admissions@sbbwu.edu.pk
+92-91-9224726  
14 Affiliation & Monitoring Section ar2.affiliations@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224723  
15 Directorate of Works dow@sbbwu.edu.pk
pdworks@sbbwu.edu.pk
+92-91-9224702
+92-91-9224782
+92-91-9224786
 
16 Establishment Section establishment@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224791  
17 IT Centre info@sbbwu.edu.pk
itc@sbbwu.edu.pk
+92-91-9224770  
18 Journal journal@sbbwu.edu.pk 091-9224793  
19 Central Library librarian@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224749  
20 Meeting Section a.r.m@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224792  
21 ORIC oric@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224709
+92-91-9224794
 
22 P & D Section pdworks@sbbwu.edu.pk
plandev@sbbwu.edu.pk
+92-91-9224726  
23 Publication Office publications@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224722  
24 Quality Enhancement Cell qec@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224704  
25 Directorate of Sports sports@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224701  
26 University Advancement Office advancement@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224795  
27 Department of Bioinformatics bioinformatics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224790  
28 Department of Computer Science cs@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224769  
29 Department of Economics economics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224760  
30 Department of Education education@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224815  
31 Department of English english@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224725  
32 Department of Fine Arts finearts@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224772  
33 Department of Islamiyat islamiyat@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224727  
34 Department of Physics physics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224703  
35 Department of Law law@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224781  
36 Department of Management Sciences mscience@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224780  
37 Department of Mathematics maths@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224712  
38 Department of Microbiology microbiology@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224814  
39 Department of Political Science pscience@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224771  
40 Department of Psychology psychology@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224759  
41 Department of Statistics statistics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224720  
42 Department of Urdu urdu@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224810  
43 Department of Bio-Chemistry biochemistry@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224813  
44 Department of Chemistry chemistry@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224706
+92-91-9224785
 
45 Department of History history@sbbwu.edu.pk 92-91-9224810  
46 Department of Zoology zoology@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224787  
47 Psychotheraputic Centre psychologicalcentre@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224759  
48 Women Development Center womendev@sbbwu.edu.pk    
49 ERCP ercp@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224816  
50 Hostel(Larama Campus) hostel@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224800  
51 Main Gate(Larama Campus) +92-91-9224755  
52 CCTV Control Room controlroom@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224812  
53 Audit Section auditor@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224721  
54 Day Care   +92-91-9224779  
55 Guest House   +92-91-9224788  

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, LARAMA, Charsadda Road, Peshawar

For Admissions & Merit Lists:
Phone: +92-91-9224726
Email: admissions@sbbwu.edu.pk

For Examinations, Results & Date Sheets:
Phone: +92-91-9224724
Email: assttcontroller2@sbbwu.edu.pk

Fax: +92-91-9224707