CONTACT US

Please feel free to contact via email, for immediate response contact info@sbbwu.edu.pk

S # Department/Office/Section E-mail Phone Fax
1 Vice Chancellor Office vc@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224777 +92-91-9224778
2 Dean Office dean@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224777 +92-91-9224707
3 Registrar Office registrar@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224700 +92-91-9224707
4 Deputy Registrar d.registrar@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224700 +92-91-9224707
5 Provost Office provost@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224705 +92-91-9224707
6 Treasury Wing Office 1 treasurer@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224715 +92-91-9224707
7 Treasury Wing Office 2 accounts@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224714
+92-91-9224719
+92-91-9224707
8 Controller Examination controllerexams@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224718 +92-91-9224707
9 Examination Section controllerexams@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224713
+92-91-9224716
+92-91-9224707
10 Examination Dealing Section assttcontroller2@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224724 +92-91-9224707
11 Directorate of Administration da@sbbwu.edu.pk
ada@sbbwu.edu.pk
+92-91-9224811 +92-91-9224707
12 Academics Section academics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224708 -------------
13 Admission Section a.r.a@sbbwu.edu.pk
admissions@sbbwu.edu.pk
+92-91-9224726 +92-91-9211237
14 Affiliation & Monitoring Section ar2.affiliations@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224723 +92-91-9224707
15 Directorate of Works dow@sbbwu.edu.pk
pdworks@sbbwu.edu.pk
+92-91-9224702
+92-91-9224782
+92-91-9224786
+92-91-9224707
16 Establishment Section establishment@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224791 +92-91-9224707
17 IT Centre info@sbbwu.edu.pk
itc@sbbwu.edu.pk
+92-91-9224770 +92-91-9224707
18 Journal journal@sbbwu.edu.pk ---------- +92-91-9224707
19 Central Library librarian@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224749 +92-91-9224707
20 Meeting Section a.r.m@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224792 +92-91-9224707
21 ORIC oric@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224793
+92-91-9224709
+92-91-9224794
+92-91-9224707
22 P & D Section pdworks@sbbwu.edu.pk
plandev@sbbwu.edu.pk
+92-91-9224726 +92-91-9224707
23 Publication Office publications@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224722 +92-91-9224707
24 Quality Enhancement Cell qec@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224704 +92-91-9224710
25 Directorate of Sports sports@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224701 92-91-9224707
26 University Advancement Office advancement@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224795 +92-91-9224707
27 Department of Bioinformatics bioinformatics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224790 +92-91-9224707
28 Department of Computer Science cs@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224769 +92-91-9224707
29 Department of Economics economics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224760 +92-91-9224707
30 Department of Education education@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224815 +92-91-9224707
31 Department of English english@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224725 +92-91-9224707
32 Department of Fine Arts finearts@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224772 +92-91-9224707
33 Department of Islamiyat islamiyat@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224727 +92-91-9224707
34 Department of Physics physics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224703 +92-91-9224707
35 Department of Law law@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224781 +92-91-9224707
36 Department of Management Sciences mscience@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224780 +92-91-9224707
37 Department of Mathematics maths@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224712 +92-91-9224707
38 Department of Microbiology microbiology@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224814 +92-91-9224707
39 Department of Political Science pscience@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224771 +92-91-9224707
40 Department of Psychology psychology@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224759 +92-91-9224707
41 Department of Statistics statistics@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224720 +92-91-9224707
42 Department of Urdu urdu@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224810 +92-91-9224707
43 Department of Bio-Chemistry biochemistry@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224813 +92-91-9224707
44 Department of Chemistry chemistry@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224706
+92-91-9224785
+92-91-9224707
45 Department of History history@sbbwu.edu.pk 92-91-9224810 +92-91-9224707
46 Department of Zoology zoology@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224787 +92-91-9224707
47 Psychotheraputic Centre psychologicalcentre@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-091-9224759 +92-91-9224707
48 Women Development Center womendev@sbbwu.edu.pk ---------- +92-91-9224707
49 ERCP ercp@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224816 +92-91-9224707
50 Hostel(Larama Campus) hostel@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224800 +92-91-9224707
51 Main Gate(Larama Campus) +92-91-9224755 +92-91-9224707
52 CCTV Control Room +92-91-9224812 +92-91-9224707
53 Audit Section auditor@sbbwu.edu.pk +92-91-9224721 +92-91-9224707
54 Day Care   +92-91-9224779 +92-91-9224707
55 Guest House   +92-91-9224788 +92-91-9224707

For Any Query Please Contact Us...


Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, LARAMA, Charsadda Road, Peshawar

For Admissions & Merit Lists:
Phone: +92-91-9224726
Email: admissions@sbbwu.edu.pk

For Examinations, Results & Date Sheets:
Phone: +92-91-9224724
Email: assttcontroller2@sbbwu.edu.pk

Fax: +92-91-9224707